Directors and Officers

Board of Directors:

  • Anup Aryal
  • Norene Beatty (Chairman)
  • Francie Brentzel
  • John McNulty
  • Cris Mooney

Honorary Board:

  • Ron Charlisle
  • Lorraine Forster
  • Rich Forster
  • Gretchen Haller
  • Maria Joseph
  • Michael Shealey
  • Janet Wood


  • President: Norene Beatty
  • Vice President: John McNulty
  • Secretary: Anup Aryal
  • Treasurer: Cris Mooney

Would you like to be more involved?

Please consider becoming a Director where you might have even more impact!